Latest Products http://www.sandtechnology.net Latest Products 17-08-01 en-us http://www.sandtechnology.net Crushed Limestone http://www.sandtechnology.net/crushed-limestone.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our limestone powder contain 98.0% of calcium carbonate as a minimum and a small percentage of silicon oxide, iron, magnesium, and aluminum with a whiteness of 95%. Also we are specialized in manufacturing different size of crushed limestone required for the fabrication of ready mix concrete, cement block, hourdi block, filter media and asphalt for road and runways. The most common commercial size are 19 mm, 13 mm, 9 mm, 6.7 mm. Filter Media Sand http://www.sandtechnology.net/filter-media-sand.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sand Filtration media is a naturally clean and is helpful for application like swimming polls filtration, drinking and waste water filtration. The Sand Media has an increased surface area that has higher particulate holding capacity. Fracking Sand http://www.sandtechnology.net/fracking-sand.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frac Sand is a higher purity sand with durable, round grains and crush - resistant material, used in hydraulic fracturing process, Our Frac Sand is a natural materials made from sand for different frac sand size ranges for oil and gas applications. Dry Silica Sand http://www.sandtechnology.net/dry-silica-sand.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dry Silica Sand maintain strict quality procedures and specification to improve  the Performance of your glass products and enable production efficiencies and cost saving that boost your bottom line and meet your manufacturing requirement of the clear glass, flat sheet glass, glass containers and fiberglass. Foundry Sand http://www.sandtechnology.net/foundry-sand.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Foundry Sand consist of clean, uniform sized, high quality silica sand bonded to form moulds for metal costing. Backed by our Experience and latest technology, we are the best manufacturing and supplier of world class range of industrial foundry sand in Egypt. For foundry sand size ranges, we can supply GFN 50 and 60. Washed Silica Sand http://www.sandtechnology.net/washed-silica-sand.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Washed Silica Sand maintain strict quality procedures and specification to improve  the Performance of your glass products and enable production efficiencies and cost saving that boost your bottom line and meet your manufacturing requirement of the clear glass, flat sheet glass, glass containers and fiberglass.